Issued: 10 May 2013

#### **LEEDS CITY COUNCIL**

#### **ANNUAL MEETING**

### 20<sup>th</sup> MAY 2013

# MEMBERSHIP OF AREA COMMITTEES 2013/20141

# North West (Inner) Area Committee

Councillor J Walker (Headingley)

Councillor N Walshaw (Headingley)

Councillor M Hamilton (Headingley)

Councillor C Towler (Hyde Park & Woodhouse)

Councillor G Harper (Hyde Park & Woodhouse)

Councillor J Akhtar (Hyde Park and Woodhouse)

Councillor L Yeadon (Kirkstall)

Councillor J Illingworth (Kirkstall)

Councillor B Atha (Kirkstall)

Councillor J Bentley (Weetwood)

Councillor S Bentley (Weetwood)

Councillor J M Chapman (Weetwood)

# North West (Outer) Area Committee

Councillor B Anderson (Adel & Wharfedale)

Councillor J L Carter (Adel & Wharfedale)

Councillor C Fox (Adel & Wharfedale)

Councillor G Latty (Guiseley & Rawdon)

Councillor P Wadsworth(Guiseley & Rawdon)

Councillor P Latty (Guiseley & Rawdon)

Councillor C Townsley (Horsforth)

Councillor D Collins (Horsforth)

Councillor B Cleasby (Horsforth)

Councillor S Lay (Otley & Yeadon)

Councillor C Campbell (Otley & Yeadon)

Councillor R Downes (Otley & Yeadon)

1

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Exempt from proportionality under Statutory Instrument 1990/1553 Reg 16A

### North East (Inner) Area Committee

Councillor E Taylor (Chapel Allerton)

Councillor M Rafique (Chapel Allerton)

Councillor J Dowson (Chapel Allerton)

Councillor A Sobel (Moortown)

Councillor R Charlwood (Moortown)

Councillor S Hamilton (Moortown)

Councillor B Urry (Roundhay)

Councillor C MacNiven (Roundhay)

Councillor G Hussain (Roundhay)

## North East (Outer) Area Committee

Councillor N Buckley (Alwoodley)

Councillor D Cohen (Alwoodley)

Councillor P Harrand (Alwoodley)

Councillor A Castle (Harewood)

Councillor R Procter (Harewood)

Councillor M Robinson (Harewood)

Councillor G Wilkinson (Wetherby)

Councillor A Lamb (Wetherby)

Councillor J Procter (Wetherby)

### East (Inner) Area Committee

Councillor M Ingham (Burmantofts & Richmond Hill)

Councillor A Khan (Burmantofts & Richmond Hill)

Councillor R Grahame (Burmantofts & Richmond Hill)

Councillor R Harington (Gipton & Harehills)

Councillor A Hussain (Gipton & Harehills)

Councillor K Magsood (Gipton & Harehills)

Councillor G Hyde (Killingbeck & Seacroft)

Councillor V Morgan (Killingbeck & Seacroft)

Councillor B Selby (Killingbeck & Seacroft)

### **East (Outer) Area Committee**

Councillor (D Coupar) (Crossgates & Whinmoor)

Councillor P Grahame (Crossgates & Whinmoor)

Councillor P Gruen (Crossgates & Whinmoor)

Councillor A McKenna (Garforth & Swillington)

Councillor M Dobson (Garforth & Swillington)

Councillor T Murray (Garforth & Swillington)

Councillor M Harland (Kippax & Methley)

Councillor J Lewis (Kippax & Methley)

Councillor K Wakefield (Kippax & Methley)

Councillor J Cummins (Temple Newsam)

Councillor K Mitchell (Temple Newsam)

Councillor M Lyons (Temple Newsam)

### South (Inner) Area Committee

Councillor A Gabriel (Beeston & Holbeck)

Councillor A Ogilvie (Beeston & Holbeck)

Councillor D Congreve (Beeston & Holbeck)

Councillor E Nash (City & Hunslet)

Councillor P Davey (City & Hunslet)

Councillor M Iqbal (City & Hunslet)

Councillor P Truswell (Middleton Park)

Councillor J Blake (Middleton Park)

Councillor K Groves (Middleton Park)

### South (Outer) Area Committee

Councillor K Renshaw (Ardsley & Robin Hood)

Councillor J Dunn (Ardsley & Robin Hood)

Councillor L Mulherin (Ardsley & Robin Hood)

Councillor R Finnigan (Morley North)

Councillor R Gettings (Morley North)

Councillor T Leadley (Morley North)

Councillor J Elliott (Morley South)

Councillor N Dawson (Morley South)

Councillor S Varley (Morley South)

Councillor D Nagle (Rothwell)

Councillor K Bruce (Rothwell)

Councillor B S Golton (Rothwell)

## West (Inner) Area Committee

Councillor A Lowe (Armley)

Councillor J McKenna (Armley)

Councillor J Harper (Armley)

Councillor C Gruen (Bramley & Stanningley)

Councillor T Hanley (Bramley & Stanningley)

Councillor N Taggart (Bramley & Stanningley)

### West (Outer) Area Committee

Councillor A Carter (Calverley & Farsley)

Councillor J W Marjoram (Calverley & Farsley)

Councillor R Wood (Calverley & Farsley)

Councillor D Blackburn (Farnley & Wortley)

Councillor A Blackburn (Farnley & Wortley)

Councillor J Hardy (Farnley & Wortley)

Councillor J Jarosz (Pudsey)

Councillor R Lewis (Pudsev)

Councillor M Coulson (Pudsey)